Home Participating Courses Terms & Conditions

 2019 Spring Into Golf participating Courses Golf Course website Nearest Town
GTA / Toronto Highlands    
Caledon Country Club http://www.golfcaledon.com Caledon
Cardinal Golf Club-East Course http://www.cardinalgolfclub.com Newmarket
Copper Creek Golf Club http://www.coppercreek.ca Kleinburg
Deer Creek-South Course http://www.golfdeercreek.com Ajax
Deerfield Golf Club http://www.golfdeerfield.com Oakville
Four Seasons  http://www.2golf.ca Claremont
Foxbridge G&CC http://www.foxbridgegolf.ca Uxbridge
Glen Eagle http://www.gleneaglegolf.com Caledon
Upper Unionville Golf Club http://wwwupperunionvillegolf.com.
Markham
Richmond Hill Golf Club http://www.richmondhillgolf.com/ Richmond Hill
Silver Lakes Golf & Conference Centre http://www.silverlakesgolf.com/ Newmarket
Watson's Glen Golf Club http://www.watsonsglen.com Pickering
Woodensticks Golf Club http://www.woodensticks.com Uxbridge
Woodington Lake Golf Club-Heritage Course http://www.woodingtonlake.com Tottenham



NORTH    
Bear Creek Golf Club http://www.bearcreekgolfing.com Barrie
Bonaire Golf Club http://www.bonairegolf.com Coldwater
Brooklea Golf & Country Club http://www.brookleagolf.com/ Midland
Duntroon Highlands Golf Club http://www.duntroongolf.ca W of Stayner
Meaford Golf Course http://www.meafordgolf.com Meaford
Tangle Creek Golf & Country Club http://www.tanglecreekgolf.com/ Barrie
The Briars Golf Club http://www.briarsgolf.com Sutton West



EAST    
Baxter Creek Golf Club http://baxtercreekgolf.com Fraserville
Black Diamond Golf Club http://www.blackdiamondgolfclub.ca Pontypool



WEST & S/WEST    
Granite Ridge Golf Club- Cobalt or Ruby Courses http://www.golfgranite.com Milton
Hidden Lake Golf Club http://www.hiddenlakegolf.com Burlington
Peninsula Lakes Golf Club http://www.penlakes.com Fenwick
Pike Lake Golf Centre http://www.pikelake.com Clifford
Rockway Glen Golf Vineyards Wine & Dine http://www.rockwayglen.com St. Catharines
Whisky Run Golf Club https://www.whiskyrun.com Port Colborne

Website service provided by Golfmax Inc. Copyright NGCOA Canada © 2010